List of Successful Medical Lab. Science Interns At University College Hospital for 2018


The management of University College Hospital, Ibadan, Oyo state has released the list for graduate Medical Laboratory Scientists who made it through to their internship programme for 2018.

Below is the list according to their specialty.

Chemical Pathology Specialty

  1. Oyedara Christianah
  2. Odejobi Bosede Tosin
  3. Taiwo, Ayanfeoluwa Ayobami
  4. Ekun, Odafe Volutian

HistoPathology Specialty

  1. Oladeji Bolaji
  2. Anukan Geraldine

Haematology Specialty

  1. Ausegbede Ayomi Tolulope
  2. Adewoye Jesufemi O.
  3. Akwueh Chidiebube
  4. Eubotokhai Johnson

Medical Microbiology Specialty

  1. Ariyo Yemisi A.
  2. Ogundiran Juliana Olubusayo
  3. Akinade Akintonwa
  4. Ogundipe Oyinkansola Hannah
  5. Komolafe Tomilayo O.

Signed by S.O Oladejo
Deputy Director, Administration (Human Resource)
University College Hospital, Ibadan.

SOURCE: Medical World Nigeria

Bottom ads