Society for Scientists in Infectious Diseases constitute Committee for inauguration & investiture



Society for Scientists in infectious Diseases (SSID), a group of Medical Laboratory Scientists in Nigeria working in the field of infectious diseases have constituted a 13-man committee for her inauguration and investiture slated for October.



Members of the committee are as follows:

  1. Solomon Chollom – Chairman
  2. Isaac Usman- Kaduna
  3. Hamzat Ademoka Ibraheem – Kwara
  4. Lynn Maori – Gombe
  5. Ogbhemhe Oshioriahe Gregory – Edo
  6. Murtala Rabiu Zamfara
  7. Nantip Febut Miri- FCT
  8. Agbo Ejiofor Christopher Abia
  9. Ogunjimi Tolulope Samuel Lagos
  10. Seto Aladenika -Enugu
  11. Jelili Mustapha – Diaspora
  12. Vivian Agi – Rivers
  13. Kayode Oyediran – Oyo (Secretary)




The terms of reference for the committee are:

  1. To organize a befitting Virtual inauguration ceremony for the Society
  2. To Ensure that inaugurated members of the Society have lapel pins and other identifiers unique to the Society
  3. To Generate suggest ways of generating funds to execute the program


Medical Laboratory Scientists interested in joining the Society are required to pay a registration fee of ₦2000 only via

Account Name: Soc. for Infectious Diseases

Account Number: 1215449758

Bank Name: Zenith Bank


Bottom ads