AMLSN Enugu State Constitutes COVID-19 Rapid Response Team

    T he leadership of the  Association of Medical Laboratory Scientists of Nigeria (AMLSN) Enugu Branch has constituted 11-man Committee on Coronavirus.

    The committee named ‘Rapid Response Team on COVID-19’ is tasked with the responsibility of liaising with different government agencies, Non governmental Organizations (NGOs), Private and Religious organizations in sensitizing the general public on the dangers associated with this disease, ways to curb and prevent its spread and the role of Medical Laboratory Scientists in Laboratory diagnosis of this disease.

    Members of the committee are :

    S/N. Name Position
    01 Dr. Nwobodo Humphrey Chairman
    02 Sct. Ohaekweiro Edwin Secretary
    03 Dr. Brendan Mamah Member
    04 Dr. Chiggy Ogho Member
    05 Sct. Chioma Puja Member
    06 Dr. Kenneth Ugwu Member
    07 Sct. Austin Nwuko Member
    08 Dr. Ogbodo Sylvester Member
    09 Sct. Ngozi Ugwu-Anayochukwu Member
    10 Dr. Chinedu Chukwubuike Member
    11 Prince Charles Omeje Member

    Bottom ads