Meet the Newly elected National Executive Officers of AMLSN


    Medical Laboratory Scientists have elected a new leadership to pilot and midwife the ship of the Association of Medical Laboratory Scientists of Nigeria (AMLSN) at the National Secretariat for the next three years.

    AMLSN National Executive Officers
    The newly elected National Executive Officers

    The delegate election held at the end of the Association’s 56th Annual National Conference at Ebonyi State produced the underlisted as announced by the AMLSN National Electoral Committee (ANEC).
    S/N Name Office
    01 Prof James Garba Damen President
    02 Prof Marian N. Unachukwu National Vice President 1
    03 Dr Musa Muibi Nat’l Secretary
    04 CMD Kantiyok Assistant Secretary
    05 Funke Akinade Treasurer
    06 Tony Asiodu Financial Secretary
    07 Kabiru Adamu National Auditor
    08 Emilia Eliazer Welfare Officer
    09 Femi Adebo Vice President 2 South West
    10 Musa Sarki Adamu Vice President 2 North West
    11 Ibrahim Fewudu Vice President 2 North East
    12 Osarobo Vice President 2 South South
    13 Soji Billyrose National Publicity Secretary
    From all of at, we say a big Congratulations to them and wish them a successful tenure.
    Bottom ads