#AMLSNKADA2017: The Winners so far


Below are the results emerging from the ongoing electoral process of the Association of Medical Lab. Scientists of Nigeria (AMLSN) national in Kaduna.

Though the electoral umpire has not made any proclamation yet as to the full list of winners as at press time but we can authoritatively say , below are the results so far.

National President elect

Dr. Bassey Enya Bassey

National Secretary elect

Prof. Damen James

National VP 1 elect

Chief Chris Elemuwa

National VP 2 elect

Dr. Felix Emenike

National Publicity Secretary

Dr. Cashmir Ifeanyi

National Treasurer elect 

Dr. Gloria Archibong

National Financial Secretary elect

Mukhtar Yeldu

National Auditor elect

Mrs Vandu Comfort

National Welfare Officer elect

Mrs. Magaret Uche.

We will bring you more as more results emerge, stay glue to this blog

Bottom ads