Meet Members of 2021 YMLSF Electoral Committee


Young Medical Laboratory Scientists Forum ( YMLSF) has constituted an electoral Umpire to oversee and midwife the conduct of her forthcoming National Elections.


Membership of the Young Medical Laboratory Scientists electoral Committee were drawn from the 6 geopolitical zones.

AdvertFor assistance with MLSCN licence Remita Generation.. click here

They are:

  1. Dr Fred Uwikor -Eleco Chairman
  2. Ofem Egom-South South
  3. Iloesie Stephen Chima-South East
  4. Justice Ikeazotta -North Central
  5. Bashir Ibrahim-North West
  6. Yusuf Abubakar Ibrahim -North East
  7. Akinlade Deji-South West

They are expected to draw up electoral guidelines for the election and make it public in the nearest future.

Send Us News, press release, more... to | Twitter: @zackmensah |Like our facebook page the Nigerian Scientist | Send us a message on WhatsApp