AMLSN Federal Medical Centre(FMC) Keffi Elects New Leadership

Medical Laboratory Scientists in Federal Medical Centre Keffi, Nasarawa state have elected a new leadership to pilot the ship of the Association of Medical Laboratory Scientists of Nigeria (AMLSN) in the health institution.

The new leadership of the association

Expectations are high that the new leadership will protect the interest of Medical Laboratory Scientists in the facility as well as carry everyone along in the leadership process.

Meet AMLSN FMC Keffi new leadership and their Offices

1 Sct. Amos John B. Chairman
2 Sct. Pam Stephen Vice Chairman
3 Sct. Mbamalu Onyinye B. Secretary General
4 Sct. Okwori Emmanuel Assistant Secretary
5 Sct. Henry Egbu Financial Secretary
6 Sct. Solomon Lorfe Treasurer
7 Sct. Namo Fidelis Alu Auditor
8 Sct. Eucharia Aigbokhai Welfare Officer
9 Sct. Maryoms Nelson G. Publicity Secretary

You can also have events of your chapter and branch published on this platform by simply submitting a report to us.

Bottom ads