Chemical Pathology Scientists Society Gets Incorporated


Just as their Histopathology and Haematology and Blood Transfusion colleagues, Medical Laboratory Scientists who specialized in Chemical Pathology also have formed their own group.

The name of the group is Society of Chemical Pathology Scientists in Nigeria (SCPSN). One of the aims and the objective of the Society is to improve chemical Pathology practice and contribute to Medical Laboratory Science through regular meetings, serminar, workshops, conferences, discussion, reports and publication.

The specialist group was recently issued a certificate of incorporation by the Corporate Affairs Commission with Mould Babatunde, Lawal Taofeeq Bolarinwa, Omotosho Ishaq, Ibegbulem Edna Ogechi, Umar Umar Tanimu, Nnamah Nwakasi Kanayo, Marafa Almustapha, Jean Emile Njab as appointed trustees of the Society.

However, the society is yet to make public the registration requirements for intending members.

Congratulations to Chemical Pathology Scientists in Nigeria.

Bottom ads