AMLSN inaugurates Constitutional Amendment Committee


The National President of the Association of Medical Laboratory Scientists of Nigeria (AMLSN) Prof. James Damen has inaugurated a seven-man committee to review and harmonize the current Constitution of the Association into a single document.

According to a memo by AMLSN National Publicity Secretary Olusoji Billyrose, the move is in line with the directive and resolution of the Special General Meeting held in Ibadan. And members of the committee were drawn from the 6 geopolitical zones of the country.

Members of the committee are:

  1. Elder Otare Otere SS (Chairman)
  2. Tanimu Umar NE (Secretary)
  3. Collins Swem NC
  4. Mahmud Yandutse NW
  5. Uche  Ezenwa SE
  6. Akinbola Idowu SW
  7. Dr. Nosakhare Lawrence Idemudia SS

Members of the Association are requested to accord the Committee all necessary cooperation and support to accomplish this onerous national assignment.

Congratulations to the Committee and best regards.

Bottom ads