AMLSN Sokoto State Branch Elects New Leadership


    The Sokoto State Branch of the Association of Medical Laboratory Scientists of Nigeria (AMLSN) has elected a new leadership to midwife its affairs for the next couple of years.

    The election produced the following as the state Executives.

    S/N Name Position
    1 Rilwanu Isah Tsamiya Chairman elect
    2 Abdullahi Abubakar Ngaski Vice Chairman elect
    3 Armiya’u Ahmed Yelwa Secretary elect
    4 Miftahu Bello Assistant Secretary elect
    5 Farida Bature Treasurer elect
    6 Faruk Ladan Financial Secretary elect
    7 Abubakar B. Usman Publicity Secretary elect
    8 Bello Mustapha Auditor elect
    9 Jamilu Muhammad Hòrò Welfare Officer elect

    Congratulations to all of them!

    Bottom ads